Tuesday, 31 January 2023
Feb
08
Wed

The Phantom Of The Opera - Athens

2023 February 8
20:00
2023 February 11
20:00
Feb
08
Thu
The Phantom Of The Opera - Athens
2023 February 8
20:00
2023 February 11
20:00

The Phantom Of The Opera - Athens

About

The Phantom of the Opera (by Andrew LIoyd Webber) broke all previous ticket records in Athens Christmas Theater in 2020. The spectacular musical returns in Athens on 8 February 2023.


Andrew Lloyd Webber’s romantic and captivating play re-tells the tender love story between Christine and the mysterious “Phantom of the Opera”. It will include the famous, all time classic songs as well as the suspense and mystery it is renowned for.

Dates:
Wed, 08/02/2023, 20:00
Thu, 09/02/2023, 20:00
Fri, 10/02/2023, 20:30
Sat, 11/02/2023, 15:30 + 20:30
Sun, 12/02/2023, 15:00 + 20:00
Wed, 15/02/2023, 20:00
Thu, 16/02/2023, 20:00
Fri, 17/02/2023, 20:30
Sat, 18/02/2023, 15:30 + 20:30
Sun, 19/02/2023, 15:00 + 20:00
Wed, 22/02/2023, 20:00
Thu, 23/02/2023, 20:00
Fri, 24/02/2023, 20:30
Sat, 25/02/2023, 15:30 + 20:30
Sun, 26/02/2023, 15:00 + 20:00

Where?

Leof. Veikou 137, 11146, Christmas Theater
Phone: +302117701700
Website: https://ct.gr
Get directions

More Concerts in Athens

More
Scrooge & Ghosts and Rock'n'Roll (January 2023 Shows)
Feb
01
Wed
1550 at Roha's Live Stage
Feb
01
Wed
Domenico Nordio & Orazio Sciortino in Athens
Feb
01
Wed

More Clubbing Events in Athens

More
Passepartout Weekend Nights
Feb
03
Fri
Lohan Mainstream Weekends
Feb
03
Fri
Everything is allowed (Ola Epitrepontai)
Feb
04
Sat

More Cultural Events in Athens

More
Places of contemplation by George Xenos
Jan
31
Tue
MODERN LOVE or Love in the Age of Cold Intimacies
Jan
31
Tue
Raiment of the Soul
Jan
31
Tue

More Pistes Events in Athens

More
Sakis Arseniou, Dionysis Makris & Kyriakos Kyanos
Jan
31
Tue
Giorgos Tsalikis & Giorgos Giannias
Jan
31
Tue
Stamatis Gonidis & Zafiris Melas
Feb
02
Thu

Subscribe to our newsletter..

Home   News   Events   Guide   Lifestyle   Directory